• DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS

    Order by December 15th. (from Germany & Switzerland) or 20.12. (from Austria) to receive your delivery in time for Christmas.

  • EXTENDED RETURN POLICY

    For your Christmas shopping, we offer an extended right of return until January 16th, 2023.

  • Free shipping! (from 50,- EUR)

Header
Header

SKINY X PINK RIBBON:

TOGETHER AGAINST BREAST CANCER

 

5,500 breast cancer cases each year in Austria. The most common type of cancer amongst women worldwide. And the small, pink ribbon that sets a big statement in the fight against breast cancer: for prevention and awareness, for solidarity with women battling breast cancer and for hope. SKINY supports the Pink Ribbon Initiative of the Austrian Cancer Aid and is proud to be part of this joint movement to raise awareness of breast cancer prevention and early detection, as well as to drive research and thus save lives.


SUCCESSFUL FUNDRAISING CAMPAIGN


In October 2022, SKINY donated 5 euros per bra sold to Pink Ribbon. As a result, 5,000 euros were donated to the Pink Ribbon Initiative of the Austrian Cancer Aid. We would like to thank everyone who bought a bra in October and thus supported the SKINY fundraising campaign!

WHAT IS PINK RIBBON?


The “Pink Ribbon” is the symbol for a worldwide initiative for solidarity with breast cancer patients that was founded in 1992. In Austria it was successfully realized by the Austrian Cancer Aid and other well-known parters since 2002. Learn more on the Pink Ribbon website.

SKINY AND PINK RIBBON


"Feeling good in one‘s own skin should be self explanatory for every woman, of every age. We have clearly set ourselves the goal of contributing to feeling good every day with our product lines and would like to use the Pink Ribbon campaign to raise awareness specifically on the topic of breast cancer prevention and early detection."

Heike KÖHLER, HUBER & SKINY Head of Product

 

WHAT CAN I DO MYSELF?

 

The diagnosis can affect women at any age. The earlier cancer is detected, the better are the chances of recovery.

 

 

GYNECOLOGIST


Don‘t miss your annual visit to the gynecologist.

CHECK YOUR BOOBS


In addition you should check your breasts yourself once a month. Your doctor and additional tutorials on the internet will show you how to do it.

MAMMOGRAPHY


Go for regular mammograms from the age of 40.

 

 

 

 

SKINY NEWSLETTER

10% Welcome discount

SIGN UP NOW

 

privacy policy

 

SKINY STORE FINDER

Find a stores near you

STORE FINDER

 

privacy policy

• LIEFERUNG VOR WEIHNACHTEN

    Bestelle bis zum 15.12. (aus Deutschland & der Schweiz) bzw. 20.12. (aus Österreich), um deine Lieferung noch rechtzeitig vor Weihnachten zu erhalten.

  • VERLÄNGERTES RÜCKGABERECHT

    Für deine Weihnachtseinkäufe gewähren wir dir ein verlängertes Rückgaberecht bis zum 16. Januar 2023.

  • Gratis Lieferung! (ab 50,- EUR)

  • Gratis Retoure

Header
Header

SKINY X PINK RIBBON:

GEMEINSAM GEGEN BRUSTKREBS

 

5.500 Brustkrebs-Fälle jährlich in Österreich. Die weltweit häufigste Krebsart bei Frauen. Und die kleine, rosa Schleife, die im Kampf gegen den Brustkrebs ein großes Zeichen setzt: für Vorsorge und Aufklärung, für Solidarität mit den Erkrankten und für Hoffnung. SKINY unterstützt die Pink Ribbon Initiative der österreichischen Krebshilfe und ist stolz, als Teil dieser gemeinsamen Bewegung auf Brustkrebsprävention und -früherkennung aufmerksam zu machen sowie die Forschung voran zu treiben und damit Leben zu retten.

 

 

ERFOLGREICHE SPENDENAKTION


Im Oktober 2022 spendete SKINY 5 Euro pro verkauftem BH an Pink Ribbon. Somit konnten 5.000 Euro an die Pink Ribbon Initiative der österreichischen Krebshilfe übergeben werden. Wir bedanken uns bei allen, die im Oktober einen BH gekauft und so die SKINY Spendenaktion unterstützt haben!

 

WAS IST PINK RIBBON?


Mit der rosa Schleife, dem „Pink Ribbon“, wurde 1992 eine weltweite Initiative zur Solidarität mit Brustkrebstpatient:innen gegründet und seit 2002 auch in Österreich von der österreichischen Krebshilfe sowie vielen weiteren namhaften Partnern umgesetzt. 
Erfahren Sie mehr auf der Webseite von Pink Ribbon.

SKINY UND PINK RIBBON


"Sich in der eignen Haut wohlzufühlen, sollte für jede Frau, jeden Alters selbstverständlich sein. Wir haben uns klar zum Ziel gesetzt, mit unseren Produktlinien an jedem Tag zum Wohlfühlen beizutragen und möchten die Pink Ribbon Kampagne zur Sensibilisierung speziell zum Thema Brustkrebsvorsorge und Früherkennung nutzen."

Heike KÖHLER, HUBER & SKINY Head of Product

 

WAS KANN ICH SELBST TUN?

 

Die Diagnose kann Frauen in jedem Alter treffen. Je früher der Krebs erkannt wird, umso besser sind die Heilungschancen.

 

 

FRAUENARZT/-ÄRZTIN


Verpass nicht deinen jährlichen Besuch beim Frauenarzt/ärztin.

CHECK YOUR BOOBS


Zusätzlich taste deine Brust einmal im Monat ab. Dein Arzt/deine Ärztin sowie ergänzende Tutorials im Internet zeigen dir, wie’s geht.

MAMMOGRAPHIE


Gehe ab deinem 40. Lebensjahr regelmäßig zur Mammographie.

 

 

 

 

SKINY NEWSLETTER

Sichere dir 10% Willkommens-Rabatt

JETZT ZUM NEWSLETTER ANMELDEN

 

Rechtliches

 

SKINY STORE FINDER

Stores in deiner Nähe

HIER GEHT'S ZUM STORE FINDER

 

Rechtliches