Kontakt

Du hast Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen?
Dann schreib uns. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich melden!

Vertriebspartner

Skiny bodywear GmbH & Co. KG

Hauptstraße 17
6840 Götzis
Österreich / Austria
Tel.: +43 5523 505-0
E-Mail: info@skiny.com

Geschäftsführung 

Janine Weiz

Skiny bodywear GmbH & Co. KG

Modecenterstraße 22c
MGC - Top D 31
1030 Wien
Österreich / Austria
Tel.: +43 1 74075-0
Fax: +43 1 74075-8100

Verkaufsleitung

Katharina Holzer
Tel.: +43 1 74075-8101
Fax: +43 1 74075-8203
E-Mail: katharina.holzer@skiny.com

TMC

Skiny bodywear GmbH & Co. KG
Showroom102
Thurgauerstrasse 117 8152 Glattbrugg
Schweiz / Switzerland
Tel.: +41 44 8292325
Fax: +41 44 8292327

Verkaufsleitung

Christian Schuppisser
Mobil: +41 79 6652589
E-Mail: christian.schuppisser@skiny.com

Skiny bodywear GmbH

Erkrather Strasse 220c
40233 Düsseldorf
Deutschland / Germany
Tel.: +49 211 828088-0
Fax: +49 211 828088-40
E-Mail: deutschland@skiny.com

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Roth
Tel.: +49 211 828088-66
Mobil: +49 151 12010003
E-Mail: andreas.roth@skiny.com

Ann Bout BVBA

Ann Bout
Eglantierlaan 63
2610 Wilrijk
Belgien / Belgium
Tel.: +32 (0) 3 830 32 52
Fax: +32 (0) 3 827 16 27
E-Mail: info@annbout.be

IRRA Handels GmbH

Dkfm. Ilijas Spahic
Trazerberggasse 65A/1
1130 Wien
Österreich / Austria
Tel.: +43 1 9520191
Fax.: +43 1 9520191
E-Mail: iraa.handel@chello.at

Skiny Representative Bulgaria

Radoslavka Alexieva
Denkoglustr. 36
1000 Sofia
Bulgarien / Bulgaria
Tel.: +359 2 9807030
Fax: +359 2 9815183
E-Mail: alexieva@elitashop.com

Tekstilpromet d.d.

Ulica grada Gospica 1
HR-10000 Zagreb
Tel.: +385 (0)1/2700328
Fax: +385 (0)1/2700337
E-Mail: martina.kozinc.iskra@tekstilpromet.hr

HORIZON Properties s.r.o.

Radovan Cejpek
Ještědská 121
14800 Praha 4 - Kunratice
Tschechien / Czech Republic
Mobil: +420 777856070
Fax: +420 284093431
E-Mail: r.cejpek@i-pradlo.cz

N. Petsiavas S.A.

Kaliftaki, K. Kifissia
21 Agion Anargiron
145-64 Athen
Griechenland / Greece
Tel.: +30 210 6202301
Fax: +30 210 8077079
E-Mail: npsa@petsiavas.gr

Skiny Multibrand KFT

Emőke Balint
Tímár u. 7. ll./2.
1036 Budapest
Ungarn / Hungary
Tel.: +36 30 9490432
Fax: +36 1 252 2121
E-Mail: balintemoke@t-online.hu

Hannes Wöhler & Co. LTD

Smidjuvegur 72
200 Kópavogur
P.O. Box 8029
128 Reykjavik
Island / Iceland
Tel.:+354 554 4040
Fax: +354 554 4070

Hanro Italia Srl

Via M. D’Azeglio, 66
40123 Bologna
Italien / Italy
Tel.: +39 800 030184
Fax: +39 800 030185
E-Mail: katharina.holzer@skiny.com

Distribuidora de Textiles

Avante SA de CV
Parque Industrial El Coecillo
Av. industria automotriz 128
50200 Toluca
Mexiko / Mexico
Tel.: +52 722 2790900
Fax: +52 722 2790900-2441

Glamour SK s.r.o.

Jan Vlcek
Zahradnicka 64
82108 Bratislava
Slowakei / Slovakia
Tel.: +421 (0)905325237
E-Mail: glamour@glamour.sk

Rebel d.o.o.

Dipl. Oec. Zdenka Benko
Staneta Rozmana 16
9000 Murska Sobota
Slowenien / Slovenia
Tel.: +386 2 5351930
Fax: +386 2 5351958
E-Mail: zdenka@rebel.si

Showroom Ljubljana

Masera Spasica 8
1000 Ljubljana
Slowenien / Slovenia
Tel.: +386 (0)1/5654425
Fax:  +386 1 5654420
E-Mail: bogomila@rebel.si

Wholesale

Borut Benko
Tel.: +386 4170 5637
E-Mail: borut@rebel.si